Staff Directory

Support Staff:

East, Aaron

Night Custodian

2:30-11pm

Supply Center

3066

aeast@sandi.net

Elmi, Robab

Health Tech

Health Office

3050

relmi@sandi.net

 Gomez, Kimberly

 School Counselor

 kgomez1@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Raquel

Elementary School Assistant

Main Office

3020

rgonzalez4@sandi.net

Goddard, Cris

Library Tech

Library

3070

cgoddard@sandi.net


Jacobson, Miriam

School Clerk 1

Main Office

3021

mjacobson@sandi.net

Manabat, Jocelyn

Cafeteria Manager

Cafeteria

3060

jmanabat@sandi.net

Martz, Chris

BSS II

Supply Center

3065

cmartz@sandi.net

 Patillo, Charlene

 School Nurse

 Health Office

cpatillo@sandi.net

Paradowski-Rowland,
Christie

SPED Behavior Tech


pselivanov@sandi.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.