PTA Board

http://www.holmespta.org/

The Holmes PTA Executive Board is elected annually at the March PTA Association Meeting. The President-elect appoints the Parliamentarian and the Committee Chairs subject to the ratification of the executive board. In the event that no one is elected for a position, the position is vacant and must be filled by the executive board.

All Board members must be members of the PTA and be able to attend monthly Board meetings held on the first Monday of every month at 6pm. Officers serve for a term of one year and no officer is eligible to the same office for more than two consecutive terms.

If you are interested in joining the PTA Board in one of our open positions or on any committee, please contact our PTA President, Kasey Tocco (president@holmespta.org).

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President


Kasey Tocco

president@holmespta.org

Executive Vice President

Vacant

 execvp@holmespta.org

Treasurer

Nicole Dietz

treasurer@holmespta.org

Secretary

Amanda Williamson

secretary@holmespta.org

VP Programs

Laura Kelly

vp.programs@holmespta.org

VP Ways & Means

Caitlyn McTaggart

vp.waysmeans@holmespta.org

VP Membership


Natalie Klinefelter

vp.membership@holmespta.org

VP Communications

Vacant

vp.communications@holmespta.org

Financial Secretary

Claire Roberts

financial.secretary@holmespta.org

Auditor

Cira Morey

auditor@holmespta.org

Historian

Cate Diaz

historian@holmespta.org

Parliamentarian

Crystal Trull

parliamentarian@holmespta.org

Staff Representative

Diana Celle

Maggie Curtis

dcelle@sandi.net

mwalsh1@sandi.net

Principal

Jonathan Saipe

jsaipe@sandi.net

COMMITTEE CHAIRS



Appreciation

Calee Black

appreciation@holmespta.org

Campus

Mary Touhey

campus@holmespta.org

Website

Jessica Huerta

website.chair@holmespta.org

Halloween Carnival

Vacant

halloween.carnival@holmespta.org

Spring Events

Vacant 

spring.events@holmespta.org

Fundraising

Jennifer Coffey

fundraising@holmespta.org

Corporate Sponsorships

Sponsors

sponsorships@holmespta.org

Social Media

Vacant

social.media@holmespta.org

Media & Technology

Vacant

media.technology@holmespta.org

Newsletter Editor

Vacant

newsletter@holmespta.org

Class Liaisons

Rochelle Janczylik

liaison@holmespta.org

After School Programs

Caroline Podgurski

afterschool.programs@holmespta.org

Movie Nights

Vacant

movie.nights@holmespta.org

Book Fair

Erika Clark

bookfair@holmespta.org

Yearbook

Natalee Horstman & Staci Malloy

yearbook@holmespta.org

 Grants Mary Taylor
grants@holmespta.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.